76Highboy Reloading
194
782 Views
Published on 15 Sep 2018 / In Firearms

What are you reloading? Join my Facebook group, 76Highboy Reloading Community where you can ask reloading questions, gun questions, and post pics and videos of, what it is you are reloading. God bless and thank for watching. Highboy

Skylight and Quick Change Mounting System -by Inline Fabrication: https://inlinefabrication.com/

Brownells: http://bit.ly/2HNNHlQ
1-800Gunsand Ammo: http://bit.ly/2NOeh3N
Palmetto Stare Armory: http://bit.ly/2xiX3kN

UGETube.com… Utah Gun Exchange: https://videos.utahgunexchange.com/ Utah Gun Exchange
Independence Indoor Shooting: https://www.iishooting.com/
Idaho Guns: https://www.idahogunstore.com/
Redding Reloading: http://redding-reloading.com/
Dillon Precision Reloading: https://www.dillonprecision.com/
Inline Fabrication: https://inlinefabrication.com/
Western Powders: https://www.westernpowders.com/
Montana X-Treme: http://www.montanaxtreme.com/
Oregon Trail Bullet Company: https://www.oregontrailbullet.com/
Starline Brass: https://www.starlinebrass.com/
Ammo Brass: https://www.ammobrass.com/
BRAVO Company USA: http://www.bravocompanyusa.com/
BCM: https://bravocompanymfg.com/
PlastiXrevolution: https://www.plastixrevolution.net/
Little Crow Gunworks: https://littlecrowgunworks.com/?v=7516fd43adaa
Gorilla Ammo: http://bit.ly/2rNy8TD

DISCLAIMER ***WARNING*** I AM NOT A PROFESSIONAL. My videos are to be used SOLELY AT YOUR OWN RISK!!! I have no intentions on selling the viewer product. The products I use are based off my preference and are exactly what the viewer would find in my personal walk in life. I don’t care what other people load on. The guns I shoot are the guns I prefer. I don’t care what you shoot. Seek professional firearm training before handling any firearm and, I am not a professional. Verify all load data from your own reloading manual before attempting reloading. Never let anybody shoot your reloads. Never shoot someone else’s reloads. Do not acquire load data from social media or word of mouth. Never acquire load data from a source that you cannot verify. When assembling reloading equipment always follow the provided instructions. If you have no instructions contact the company and many times they can provide support. If the company no longer exists and you are unsure I recommend purchasing new equipment. I do not recommend altering any cartridge from its original design or purpose. Ultimately, you are responsible for your own actions. I am not responsible if you hurt yourself and I AM NOT A PROFESSIONAL!!!

Show more
1 Comments sort Sort by

LEROY WASHINGTON
LEROY WASHINGTON 1 year ago

GOD BLESS OUR INCREDIBLE PRESIDENT! RED TIDAL WAVE RISING, WE'RE TAKING OUR COUNTRY BACK! TRUMP IS WINNING, TRUMP SUPPORTERS ARE WINNING! GOD BLESS AMERICA, TRUMP 2020!

Reply   thumb_up 4   thumb_down 0
Show more