Up next


V39-Dillon XL750, Powder Measure, Setting the Charge Precisely

76Highboy Reloading
194
169 Views
Published on 31 Oct 2019 / In Firearms

V39-Dillon XL750, Powder Measure, Setting the Charge Precisely

For this video I share a few things that can cause the Dillon to meter inconsistent charge weights and then we dial our powder measure in. God bless and thanks for watching. Highboy

My Recipe below: When buying powder or primers online, order them when they have hazmat deals.

Accura Outdoors: 115 Gr. Rn – Excellent bullet!!! https://accuraoutdoors.com/product/9-115-rn/
Unique Powder: http://bit.ly/31Sgu16
Brass by AmmoBrass: Best range brass in the industry!!! https://www.ammobrass.com/
Small Pistol Primer: WSP (Winchester Small Pistol). http://bit.ly/2Y50kAs


Brinks Home Security: brinkshome.com
Dillon Precision: https://www.dillonprecision.com/
Mighty Armory: https://www.mightyarmory.com/
Inline Fabrication: https://inlinefabrication.com/
Palmetto State Armory: http://bit.ly/2Mi2OsT
Accura Bullets: https://accuraoutdoors.com/
Missouri Bullet Company: https://missouribullet.com/
Bob’s Bullets: https://223bulkbullets.com/
Starline Brass: https://www.starlinebrass.com/
Ammo Brass: https://www.ammobrass.com/
Ransom International: https://ransomrest.com/

Where’s Highboy?
76Highboy Gun Forum: http://76highboy.com/index.php
Dillon Precision Reloaders Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/2354361474819067/
76Highboy Reloading Guns, Ammo and Bullet Casting: https://www.facebook.com/groups/20114...
76Highboy Reloading Small Arms Gun Cleaning and Gun Care: https://www.facebook.com/groups/48399...
76Highboy Chat: https://www.facebook.com/groups/14366...
Battle Room Bible Study Group: https://www.facebook

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort by

Up next