Up next


V31, Redding Beginning Reloading, 38 Special, Redding Model No.2 Powder and Bullet Scale, 4.4 Grain of No. 2 Powder

76Highboy Reloading
118
226 Views
Published on 28 Oct 2018 / In Firearms

Highboy Nation Website: https://76highboyreloading.com/
Redding Model No. 2 Powder and Bullet Scale: https://videos.utahgunexchange.....com/watch/my-reddin

For this video I explain how to read and adjust the Redding Model No. 2 Powder and Bullet Scale. God bless and thanks for watching. Highboy

Brownells: http://bit.ly/2HNNHlQ
1-800Gunsand Ammo: http://bit.ly/2NOeh3N
Palmetto Stare Armory: http://bit.ly/2xiX3kN
Gorilla Ammo: http://bit.ly/2rNy8TD
AR500 Armor: http://bit.ly/2N65jKT
Gun Mag Warehouse: http://bit.ly/2N3AUgg
Utah Gun Exchange: https://utahgunexchange.com/
UGETube.com: https://videos.utahgunexchange.com/
Independence Indoor Shooting: https://www.iishooting.com/
Idaho Guns: https://www.idahogunstore.com/
Ruger Firearms: https://www.ruger.com/
BRAVO Company USA: http://www.bravocompanyusa.com/
BCM: https://bravocompanymfg.com/
Redding Reloading: http://redding-reloading.com/
Dillon Precision Reloading: https://www.dillonprecision.com/
Lee Precision Reloading: https://leeprecision.com/
Inline Fabrication: https://inlinefabrication.com/
Western Powders: https://www.westernpowders.com/
Hodgdon Powders: http://www.hodgdonreloading.com/
Montana X-Treme: http://www.montanaxtreme.com/
Oregon Trail Bullet Company: https://www.oregontrailbullet.com/
Starline Brass: https://www.starlinebrass.com/
Ammo Brass: https://www.ammobrass.com/
PlastiXrevolution: https://www.plastixrevolution.net/
Little Crow Gunworks: https://littlecrowgunworks.com/?v=7516fd43adaa
Odin Works: https://www.odinworks.com/
Houge: https://www.odinworks.com/


DISCLAIMER ***WARNING*** I AM NOT A PROFESSIONAL. My videos are to be used SOLELY AT YOUR OWN RISK!!! I have no intentions on selling the viewer product. The products I use are based off my preference and are exactly what the viewer would find in my personal walk in life. I don’t care what other people load on. The guns I shoot are the guns I prefer. I don’t care what you shoot. Seek professional firearm training before handling any firearm and, I am not a professional. Verify all load data from your own reloading manual before attempting reloading. Never let anybody shoot your reloads. Never shoot someone else’s reloads. Do not acquire load data from social media or word of mouth. Never acquire load data from a source that you cannot verify. When assembling reloading equipment always follow the provided instructions. If you have no instructions, contact the company and many times they can provide support. If the company no longer exists and you are unsure I recommend purchasing new equipment. I do not recommend altering any cartridge from its original design or purpose. Ultimately, you are responsible for your own actions. I am not responsible if you hurt yourself and I AM NOT A PROFESSIONAL!!!

Show more
1 Comments sort Sort by

LEROY WASHINGTON
LEROY WASHINGTON 2 months ago

"GOD BLESS OUR INCREDIBLE PRESIDENT! RED TIDAL WAVE RISING, WE'RE TAKING OUR COUNTRY BACK! TRUMP IS WINNING, TRUMP SUPPORTERS ARE WINNING! GOD BLESS AMERICA, TRUMP 2020!"

Reply   thumb_up 1   thumb_down 0
Show more

Up next