Up next


V2-Dillon XL750, Unboxing and Set Up, Dies, Caliber Conversions, Wrench’s, Roller Handle. Etc

76Highboy Reloading
187
142 Views
Published on 16 Aug 2019 / In Firearms

V2-Dillon XL750, Unboxing and Set Up, Dies, Caliber Conversions, Wrench’s, Roller Handle. Etc

First unboxing. Follow along because as this series progresses I will be detailed in explaining how everything comes together and you if you decide you want to go Dillon you will know what to buy. God bless and thanks for watching. Highboy

Brinks Home Security: brinkshome.com
Dillon Precision: https://www.dillonprecision.com/
Inline Fabrication: https://inlinefabrication.com/
Palmetto State Armory: http://bit.ly/2Mi2OsT
Accura Bullets: https://accuraoutdoors.com/
Missouri Bullet Company: https://missouribullet.com/
Bob’s Bullets: https://223bulkbullets.com/
Starline Brass: https://www.starlinebrass.com/
Ammo Brass: https://www.ammobrass.com/
Ransom International: https://ransomrest.com/

Where’s Highboy?
76Highboy Gun Forum: http://76highboy.com/index.php
76Highboy Reloading Guns, Ammo and Bullet Casting: https://www.facebook.com/groups/2011421259076530/
76Highboy Reloading Small Arms Gun Cleaning and Gun Care: https://www.facebook.com/groups/483992135344934/
76Highboy Chat: https://www.facebook.com/groups/143662962978928/
Battle Room Bible Study Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/8510609215667596/
67-77.5 Ford Highboy Trucks: https://www.facebook.com/groups/479600876202498/
Ford Super Duty: https://www.facebook.com/groups/2191531894472194/

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort by

Up next