Up next


V12-Dillon XL750, Powder Measure and Powder Funnel Install, Funnel Identifier

76Highboy Reloading
190
198 Views
Published on 02 Sep 2019 / In Firearms

V12-Dillon XL750, Powder Measure and Powder Funnel Install, Funnel Identifier

It will help you to be able to identify the caliber specific parts for all the different calibers you intend to reload for so that you do not get parts mixed up. In this video I show how to get the powder measure installed, the powder funnel cleaned, lubed and installed and then I show you my system for identifying my caliber specific parts. God bless and thanks for watching. Highboy

For Dillon XL750 Conversion Chart, click the link and go ta pages 33 and 34. I highly suggest you keep your owner’s manual handy and get acquainted with all the instructions.
https://dilloncdn.com/manuals/....dillon-xl750-manual-

Brinks Home Security: brinkshome.com
Dillon Precision: https://www.dillonprecision.com/
Mighty Armory: https://www.mightyarmory.com/
Inline Fabrication: https://inlinefabrication.com/
Palmetto State Armory: http://bit.ly/2Mi2OsT
Accura Bullets: https://accuraoutdoors.com/
Missouri Bullet Company: https://missouribullet.com/
Bob’s Bullets: https://223bulkbullets.com/
Starline Brass: https://www.starlinebrass.com/
Ammo Brass: https://www.ammobrass.com/
Ransom International: https://ransomrest.com/

Where’s Highboy?
76Highboy Gun Forum: http://76highboy.com/index.php
Dillon Precision Reloaders Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/2354361474819067/
76Highboy Reloading Guns, Ammo and Bullet Casting: https://www.facebook.com/groups/20114...
76Highboy Reloading Small Arms Gun Cleaning and Gun Care: https://www.facebook.com/groups/48399...
76Highboy Chat: https://www.facebook.com/groups/14366...
Battle Room Bible Study Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/85106...
67-77.5 Ford Highboy Trucks: https://www.facebook.com/groups/47960...
Ford Super Duty: https://www.facebook.com/groups/21915...

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort by

Up next