Up next


V1-Dillon XL750, Unboxing and Set Up, Intro

76Highboy Reloading
184
192 Views
Published on 14 Aug 2019 / In Firearms

V1-Dillon XL750, Unboxing and Set Up, Intro

This is the intro video to the full unboxing and set up of the Dillon XL750. My intensions are to be very thorough in helping the reloader get their Dillon XL750 set up and running so you can spend more time behind the trigger… not at your bench! With that, I am not a product review channel and I run the products that I prefer and say what I want. This is my equipment and I bought it with my money. I will tell the viewers exactly how I see it and I am not here to waste anybody’s hard earned money and time. I do not care what other reloaders load on and I will help anybody who asks. I just want other reloaders to be successful!!! God bless and thanks for watching. Highboy
Brinks Home Security: brinkshome.com
Dillon Precision: https://www.dillonprecision.com/
Inline Fabrication: https://inlinefabrication.com/
Accura Outdoors: https://accuraoutdoors.com/
Missouri Bullet Company: https://missouribullet.com/
Bob’s Bullets: https://223bulkbullets.com/
Sierra Bullets: https://www.sierrabullets.com/
Starline Brass: https://www.starlinebrass.com/
Ammo Brass: https://www.ammobrass.com/
Ransom International: https://ransomrest.com/

Where’s Highboy?
76Highboy Gun Forum: http://76highboy.com/index.php
76Highboy Reloading Guns, Ammo and Bullet Casting: https://www.facebook.com/groups/2011421259076530/
76Highboy Reloading Small Arms Gun Cleaning and Gun Care: https://www.facebook.com/groups/483992135344934/
76Highboy Chat: https://www.facebook.com/groups/143662962978928/
Battle Room Bible Study Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/8510609215667596/
67-77.5 Ford Highboy Trucks: https://www.facebook.com/groups/479600876202498/
Ford Super Duty: https://www.facebook.com/groups/2191531894472194/

Show more
1 Comments sort Sort by

no0negun
no0negun 6 days ago

I love step by step how to’s. Looking forward to the series.

Reply   thumb_up 2   thumb_down 0
Show more

Up next