Up next

War against the flies!
Steve Strank
7 Views

The war against men. - Laura Ingraham

Gee Gee Tee
Gee Gee Tee - 46 Views
253
46 Views
Published on 19 Sep 2019 / In News and Politics

Ingraham: Toxic masculinity mindset is infecting our lives. #IngrahamAngle #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Show more
2 Comments sort Sort by

LEROY WASHINGTON
LEROY WASHINGTON 27 days ago

JEWS IN THE MEDIA ARE BEHIND THE WAR ON MEN! JEWS ARE INCREDIBLY INTIMIDATED BY WHITE MEN AND THEIR GENIUS/ACCOMPLISHMENTS!

Reply   thumb_up 0   thumb_down 0
LEROY WASHINGTON
LEROY WASHINGTON 27 days ago

WHITE PEOPLE HAVE BEEN THE MOST OPPRESSED PEOPLE IN ALL OF HISTORY:

HERE'S A LIST OF "WHITE SLAVE TRADES": 1.BARBARY SLAVE TRADE 2. ARAB SLAVE TRADE 3. IRISH SLAVE TRADE 4.CRIMEAN SLAVE TRADE, 100'S OF MILLIONS OF WHITES WERE ENSLAVED OVER THE LAST 2,000 YEARS, 1/2 WERE WOMEN!

Reply   thumb_up 0   thumb_down 0
Show more

Up next

War against the flies!
Steve Strank
7 Views