Up next


President Trump speaks at White House amid ongoing impeachment hearing

Gee Gee Tee
Gee Gee Tee - 226 Views
361
226 Views
Published on 12 Dec 2019 / In News and Politics

President Trump delivers remarks at a White House Summit on Child Care and Paid Leave: Supporting America's Working Families.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Show more
2 Comments sort Sort by

richard whittington
richard whittington 4 months ago

THEY EVIL'S PEOPLE'S IS NOT ABOUT THE LAW AND THEY ARE MAKING THEIR OWN LAW AND IS NOT THE TRUTH U.S.A. LAW AND THEY DO HATES AND CAUSE HARM TO PRESIDENT DONALD J. TRUMP AND TO ALL THE AMERICAN CITIZEN AND THEY EVIL'S PEOPLE'S ARE WORKING FOR THE DEVIL AND THEY ARE NOT DOING THEIR LAW AND TELLING ALL LIAR'S WANT TRUMP DID NOT DO BE CAUSE THEY ALL DO HATE THE AMERICAN CITIZEN AND THEY DO HATE OUR PRESIDENT DONALD JOHN TRUMP BE CAUSE HE IS STICKING UP FOR THE PEOPLE'S IN AMERICAN CITIZEN OF U.S.A. THEY WILL BE JUDGE BY THE ONE TRUTH LORD JESUS VERY SOON WE ALL IN THE LAST DAY'S!

Reply   thumb_up 0   thumb_down 0
katenate58
katenate58 4 months ago

Excellent !! Thanks!! Please pray FOR POTUS TRUMP !!!

Reply   thumb_up 1   thumb_down 0
Show more

Up next