Up next


McCabe confirms he opened the investigation into Trump

Gee Gee Tee
Gee Gee Tee - 133 Views
262
133 Views
Published on 15 Feb 2019 / In News and Politics

Former FBI acting Director McCabe says DOJ discussed removing President Trump under the 25th Amendment; chief intelligence correspondent Catherine Herridge reports. #AmericasNewsroom #FoxNews

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Show more
1 Comments sort Sort by

LEROY WASHINGTON
LEROY WASHINGTON 9 months ago

THANK GOD FOR PRESIDENT TRUMP! WE'RE GETTING BACK TO BEING FREE SPEECH AMERICAN'S, SAY NO TO MARXISM(SOCIALISM AND COMMUNISM) IT'S FOR STUPID PEOPLE! GOD BLESS AMERICA, TRUMP 2020!

Reply   thumb_up 0   thumb_down 0
Show more

Up next