Up next

Legal Expert On Why Coney Barrett Is Wrong For SCO.mp4
CitizenJournalist.News Gregg Huestis
23 Views

Matthew Larosiere: Director of Legal Policy at the Firearms Policy Coalition

Ammo.com
Ammo.com - 95 Views
19
95 Views
Published on 10 Jul 2020 / In Firearms

On this guest episode of the Resistance Library Podcast Sam Jacobs has Matthew Larosiere on the show.

Share this video: https://youtu.be/JoZjOAv4Ml8

Subscribe to our channel: http://bit.ly/ammodotcom-youtube

For $20 off your $200 purchase, go to https://ammo.com/podcast (a special deal for our listeners).

Follow Sam Jacobs on Twitter: https://twitter.com/SamJacobs45

And check out our sponsor, Libertas Bella, for all of your favorite 2nd amendment shirts at https://libertasbella.com/.

Matthew Larosiere is the Director of Legal Policy at the Firearms Policy Coalition and an unashamed supporter of the Second Amendment without exceptions. He is also an early adopter of the 3D printer, something that he has become very skilled at using to make full firearms, firearms components, and other pieces. He believes that 3D printed guns are not just a Second Amendment issue, but also a First Amendment issue. His position in the FPC brings him into close contact with breaking legal issues and emerging attacks on the Second Amendment.

Sam talked with Mr. Larosiere about the reaction of the Michigan Legislature to legally armed protesters, the Pennsylvania Attorney General’s move to ban so-called “ghost guns” without due legal process and, of course, 3D printed guns and why they’re so important -- and cool.

Matthew’s Links:
Matthew’s Twitter: @MattLaAtLaw: https://twitter.com/mattlaatlaw
Firearms Policy Coalition | Matthew Larosiere: https://www.firearmspolicy.org/mattlaatlaw
Cato.org | Matthew Larosiere: https://www.cato.org/people/matthew-larosiere
Washington Examiner | Matthew Larosiere: https://www.washingtonexaminer.....com/author/matthew-
The Federalist | Matthew Larosiere: https://thefederalist.com/author/matthewlarosiere/
National Review | Matthew Larosiere: https://www.nationalreview.com..../author/matthew-laro
Daily News | Matthew Larosiere: https://www.dailynews.com/auth....or/matthew-larosiere
FEE.org | Matthew Larosiere: https://fee.org/people/matthew-larosiere/
The Truth About Guns | Matthew Larosiere: https://www.thetruthaboutguns.....com/author/matthew-l

Other Helpful Links:
3D-Printed Firearms and Defense Distributed: A Guide to Understanding "Ghost Guns": https://ammo.com/articles/3d-p....rinted-firearms-defe
The Resistance Library: https://ammo.com/articles
Sam Jacobs: https://ammo.com/our-team#sam-jacobs

#ResistanceLibrary #MatthewLarosiere #Firearms

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort by

Up next

Legal Expert On Why Coney Barrett Is Wrong For SCO.mp4
CitizenJournalist.News Gregg Huestis
23 Views