Up next


M1 Garand Reload Series, Video 32, Bolt Reassembly the Highboy Way

76Highboy Reloading
182
328 Views
Published on 14 Apr 2019 / In Firearms

M1 Garand Series, Video 32, Bolt Reassembly the Highboy Way

76Highboy Reloading Gun Forum: https://www.76highboy.com/index.php

Montana X-Treme Cleaning Rods, I recommend Montana X-Treme!!! http://bit.ly/2Pc18yc
Montana X-Treme Bore Solvent, Montana X-Treme is the only product I use… make sure your room is well ventilated. http://bit.ly/2Sl3T5X
Montana X-Treme Bore patches, 100% cotton, thick and absorbent. I absolutely will not use any other patches. http://www.montanaxtreme.com/p........roducts/?id=17&p

1-800Gunsand Ammo: http://bit.ly/2NOeh3N
AR500 Armor: http://bit.ly/2N65jKT
Brownells: http://bit.ly/2HNNHlQ
Gorilla Ammo: http://bit.ly/2rNy8TD
Gun Mag Warehouse: http://bit.ly/2N3AUgg
Palmetto Stare Armory: http://bit.ly/2xiX3kN
http://bit.ly/2N65jKT
ShootingTargets7: https://shootingtargets7.com/?.


The following list of companies are companies that I personally prefer.

Ammo Brass: https://www.ammobrass.com/ Accura Outdoors: https://accuraoutdoors.com/
BCM: https://bravocompanymfg.com/
Blue Steel Targets: https://www.bluesteeltargets.com/ Bobs 223 Bulk Bullets: https://223bulkbullets.com/
BRAVO Company USA: http://www.bravocompanyusa.com/
Carbon Arms: http://www.carbonarms.us/
Dillon Precision Reloading: https://www.dillonprecision.com/
Goat Guns: https://goatguns.com/
Hodgdon Powders: http://www.hodgdonreloading.com/
Houge: https://www.odinworks.com/
Idaho Guns: https://www.idahogunstore.com/
Impact Guns: https://www.impactguns.com/
Inline Fabrication: https://inlinefabrication.com/
Lee Precision Reloading: https://leeprecision.com/
Little Crow Gunworks: https://littlecrowgunworks.com/?v=7516fd43adaa
Lyman: https://www.lymanproducts.com/
Montana X-Treme: http://www.montanaxtreme.com/
NOE Bullet Moulds: http://noebulletmolds.com/main/
Odin Works: https://www.odinworks.com/
Palmetto Stare Armory: http://bit.ly/2xiX3kN
http://bit.ly/2N65jKT
PlastiXrevolution: https://www.plastixrevolution.net/
Ransom International: https://ransomrest.com/
Redding Reloading: https://www.redding-reloading.com/
Ruger Firearms: https://www.ruger.com/
Simply Rugger Holsters: https://www.simplyrugged.com/
ShootingTargets7: https: https://shootingtargets7.com/
Springfield Armory: https://www.springfield-armory.com/
Starline Brass: https://www.starlinebrass.com/
Tyler Gun Works: https://www.tylergunworks.com/
UGETube.com: https://videos.utahgunexchange.com/
Utah Gun Exchange: https://utahgunexchange.com/
WARNE Scope Mounts: https://warnescopemounts.com/
Western Powders: https://www.westernpowders.com/



DISCLAIMER ***WARNING*** I AM NOT A PROFESSIONAL. My videos are to be used SOLELY AT YOUR OWN RISK!!! I have no intentions on selling the viewer product. The products I use are based off my preference and are exactly what the viewer would find in my personal walk in life. I don’t care what other people load on. The guns I shoot are the guns I prefer. I don’t care what you shoot. Seek professional firearm training before handling any firearm. Verify all load data from your own reloading manual before attempting reloading. Never let anybody shoot your reloads. Never shoot someone else’s reloads. Do not acquire load data from social media or word of mouth. Never acquire load data from a source that you cannot verify. When assembling reloading equipment always follow the provided instructions. If you have no instructions, contact the company and many times they can provide support. If the company no longer exists and you are unsure, I recommend purchasing new equipment. I do not recommend altering any cartridge from its original design or purpose. Ultimately, you are responsible for your own actions. I am not responsible if you hurt yourself and I AM NOT A PROFESSIONAL!

Show more
1 Comments sort Sort by

LEROY WASHINGTON
LEROY WASHINGTON 2 months ago

FREE WHITE PEOPLE/PEOPLE OF EUROPEAN ANCESTRY

PEOPLE OF EUROPEAN ANCESTRY HAVE BEEN THE MOST OPPRESSED PEOPLE IN ALL OF HUMAN HISTORY!

100'S OF MILLIONS OF WHITE PEOPLE/EUROPEANS WERE ENSLAVED IN THE LAST 2,500 YEARS

HERE'S A LIST OF WHITE SLAVE TRADES:
1.ARAB SLAVE TRADE
2.BARBARY SLAVE TRADE
3.CRIMEAN SLAVE TRADE
4.SLAVIC SLAVE TRADE
5.IRISH SLAVE TRADE
6.GREEK SLAVE TRADE
7.ROMAN SLAVE TRADE

HALF OF THE ENSLAVED WERE WHITE WOMEN!

Reply   thumb_up 1   thumb_down 0
Show more

Up next