M1 Garand Reload Series, Video 11, Trigger Assembly, Lube or Not to Lube

76Highboy Reloading
117
128 Views
Published on 06 Dec 2018 / In Firearms

M1 Garand Reload Series, Video 11, Trigger Assembly, Lube or Not to Lube

Highboy Nation Website:
https://76highboyreloading.com/
76Highboy Facebook Guns, Ammo and Bullet Casting: https://www.facebook.com/groups/2011421259076530/
76Highboy Facebook Gun Cleaning: https://www.facebook.com/groups/483992135344934/
Facebook 76Highboy Chat: https: //www.facebook.com/groups/143662962978928/


For this video I present the information the best I understand it. I am not a professional and your comments are welcome. God bless and thanks for watching. Highboy


The following links are our affiliate links. Any products purchased through these links help to provide content for future videos. To those viewers who wish to support this channel through using these links, we very humbly thank you. The first two Redding products are the Redding products that I use in this video. God bless. Highboy

1-800Gunsand Ammo: http://bit.ly/2NOeh3N
AR500 Armor: http://bit.ly/2N65jKT
Brownells: http://bit.ly/2HNNHlQ
Gorilla Ammo: http://bit.ly/2rNy8TD
Gun Mag Warehouse: http://bit.ly/2N3AUgg
Palmetto Stare Armory: http://bit.ly/2xiX3kN
http://bit.ly/2N65jKT
ShootingTargets7: https://shootingtargets7.com/?........................


The following list of companies are companies that I personally prefer.
Ammo Brass: https://www.ammobrass.com/
BCM: https://bravocompanymfg.com/
Blue Steel Targets: https://www.bluesteeltargets.com/
BRAVO Company USA: http://www.bravocompanyusa.com/
Carbon Arms: http://www.carbonarms.us/
Dillon Precision Reloading: https://www.dillonprecision.com/
Goat Guns: https://goatguns.com/
Hodgdon Powders: http://www.hodgdonreloading.com/
Houge: https://www.odinworks.com/
Idaho Guns: https://www.idahogunstore.com/
Impact Guns: https://www.impactguns.com/
Inline Fabrication: https://inlinefabrication.com/
Lee Precision Reloading: https://leeprecision.com/
Little Crow Gunworks: https://littlecrowgunworks.com/?v=7516fd43adaa
Lyman: https://www.lymanproducts.com/
Montana X-Treme: http://www.montanaxtreme.com/
NOE Bullet Moulds: http://noebulletmolds.com/main/
Odin Works: https://www.odinworks.com/
Palmetto Stare Armory: http://bit.ly/2xiX3kN
http://bit.ly/2N65jKT
PlastiXrevolution: https://www.plastixrevolution.net/
Ransom International: https://ransomrest.com/
Redding Reloading: https://www.redding-reloading.com/
Ruger Firearms: https://www.ruger.com/
Simply Rugger Holsters: https://www.simplyrugged.com/
ShootingTargets7: https: https://shootingtargets7.com/
Springfield Armory: https://www.springfield-armory.com/
Starline Brass: https://www.starlinebrass.com/
Tyler Gun Works: https://www.tylergunworks.com/
UGETube.com: https://videos.utahgunexchange.com/
Utah Gun Exchange: https://utahgunexchange.com/
WARNE Scope Mounts: https://warnescopemounts.com/
Western Powders: https://www.westernpowders.com/



DISCLAIMER ***WARNING*** I AM NOT A PROFESSIONAL. My videos are to be used SOLELY AT YOUR OWN RISK!!! I have no intentions on selling the viewer product. The products I use are based off my preference and are exactly what the viewer would find in my personal walk in life. I don’t care what other people load on. The guns I shoot are the guns I prefer. I don’t care what you shoot. Seek professional firearm training before handling any firearm. Verify all load data from your own reloading manual before attempting reloading. Never let anybody shoot your reloads. Never shoot someone else’s reloads. Do not acquire load data from social media or word of mouth. Never acquire load data from a source that you cannot verify. When assembling reloading equipment always follow the provided instructions. If you have no instructions, contact the company and many times they can provide support. If the company no longer exists and you are unsure, I recommend purchasing new equipment. I do not recommend altering any cartridge from its original design or purpose. Ultimately, you are responsible for your own actions. I am not responsible if you hurt yourself and I AM NOT A PROFESSIONAL!!!

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort by