M1 Garand Reload Series - 76Highboy Reloading

1 / 34
76Highboy Reloading
184
742 Views
Published on 16 Nov 2018 / In Firearms

Highboy Nation Website: https://76highboyreloading.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/2011421259076530/

The following links are our affiliate links. Any products purchased through these links help to provide content for future videos. To those viewers who wish to support this channel through using these links, we very humbly thank you. God bless... Highboy

Brownells: http://bit.ly/2HNNHlQ
1-800Gunsand Ammo: http://bit.ly/2NOeh3N
Palmetto Stare Armory: http://bit.ly/2xiX3kN
Gorilla Ammo: http://bit.ly/2rNy8TD
AR500 Armor: http://bit.ly/2N65jKT
Gun Mag Warehouse: http://bit.ly/2N3AUgg

The following list of companies are companies that I personally prefer.

Utah Gun Exchange: https://utahgunexchange.com/
UGETube.com: https://videos.utahgunexchange.com/
Idaho Guns: https://www.idahogunstore.com/
Impact Guns: https://www.impactguns.com/
Ransom International: https://ransomrest.com/
BRAVO Company USA: http://www.bravocompanyusa.com/
BCM: https://bravocompanymfg.com/
Springfield Armory: https://www.springfield-armory.com/
Ruger Firearms: https://www.ruger.com/
Redding Reloading: http://redding-reloading.com/
Dillon Precision Reloading: https://www.dillonprecision.com/
Lee Precision Reloading: https://leeprecision.com/
Lyman: https://www.lymanproducts.com/
NOE Bullet Moulds: http://noebulletmolds.com/main/
Inline Fabrication: https://inlinefabrication.com/
Western Powders: https://www.westernpowders.com/
Hodgdon Powders: http://www.hodgdonreloading.com/
Montana X-Treme: http://www.montanaxtreme.com/
Starline Brass: https://www.starlinebrass.com/
Ammo Brass: https://www.ammobrass.com/
PlastiXrevolution: https://www.plastixrevolution.net/
Little Crow Gunworks: https://littlecrowgunworks.com/?v=7516fd43adaa
WARNE Scope Mounts: https://warnescopemounts.com/
Odin Works: https://www.odinworks.com/
Houge: https://www.odinworks.com/
Carbon Arms: http://www.carbonarms.us/
Tyler Gun Works: https://www.tylergunworks.com/
Simply Rugger Holsters: https://www.simplyrugged.com/
Blue Steel Targets: https://www.bluesteeltargets.com/
ShootingTargets7: https: https://shootingtargets7.com/

DISCLAIMER ***WARNING*** I AM NOT A PROFESSIONAL. My videos are to be used SOLELY AT YOUR OWN RISK!!! I have no intentions on selling the viewer product. The products I use are based off my preference and are exactly what the viewer would find in my personal walk in life. I don’t care what other people load on. The guns I shoot are the guns I prefer. I don’t care what you shoot. Seek professional firearm training before handling any firearm and, I am not a professional. Verify all load data from your own reloading manual before attempting reloading. Never let anybody shoot your reloads. Never shoot someone else’s reloads. Do not acquire load data from social media or word of mouth. Never acquire load data from a source that you cannot verify. When assembling reloading equipment always follow the provided instructions. If you have no instructions, contact the company and many times they can provide support. If the company no longer exists and you are unsure I recommend purchasing new equipment. I do not recommend altering any cartridge from its original design or purpose. Ultimately, you are responsible for your own actions. I am not responsible if you hurt yourself and I AM NOT A PROFESSIONAL!!!

Show more
2 Comments sort Sort by

Ratchetman
Ratchetman 9 months ago

Cool series!

Reply   thumb_up 0   thumb_down 0
76Highboy Reloading
76Highboy Reloading 9 months ago

Thanks my friend. It's going to be a long series for sure. Highboy

Reply   thumb_up 0   thumb_down 0
LEROY WASHINGTON
LEROY WASHINGTON 9 months ago

GOD BLESS OUR INCREDIBLE PRESIDENT! WE'RE TAKING OUR COUNTRY BACK! TRUMP IS WINNING, TRUMP SUPPORTERS ARE WINNING! GOD BLESS AMERICA, TRUMP 2020!

Reply   thumb_up 0   thumb_down 0
Show more