Up next


Jeremy Carl: Senior Fellow at the Claremont Institute and Author at The American Mind

Ammo.com
Ammo.com - 70 Views
19
70 Views
Published on 07 Aug 2020 / In Film and Animation

On this guest episode of the Resistance Library Podcast Sam invites Jeremy Carl onto the show.

For $20 off your $200 purchase, go to https://ammo.com/podcast (a special deal for our listeners).

Follow Sam Jacobs on Twitter: https://twitter.com/SamJacobs45

And check out our sponsor, Libertas Bella, for all of your favorite 2nd Amendment shirts at http://libertasbella.com/.

Jeremy Carl is a Senior Fellow at the Claremont Institute and a writer at The American Mind, as well as a number of other publications. He joined Sam to discuss the future of a fighting conservatism and the deep ideology of the hard left in America.

Jeremy’s Links:
- Jeremy Carl on Twitter: @jeremycarl4: https://twitter.com/jeremycarl4
- Hoover Institution | Jeremy Carl: https://www.hoover.org/profiles/jeremy-carl
- Stanford Program on Energy and Sustainable Development | Jeremy Carl: https://pesd.fsi.stanford.edu/people/Jeremy_Carl
- The Claremont Institute | Jeremy Carl: https://www.claremont.org/scholar-bio/jeremy-carl/
- The Breakthrough Institute | Jeremy Carl: https://thebreakthrough.org/people/jeremy-carl
- The American Mind | Jeremy Carl: https://americanmind.org/author/jeremy-carl/
- National Review | Jeremy Carl: https://www.nationalreview.com/author/jeremy-carl/
- Climate One | Jeremy Carl: https://www.climateone.org/people/jeremy-carl

Other Helpful Links:
- Deplatformed: How Big Tech Companies & Corporate America Subvert the Second Amendment: https://ammo.com/articles/depl....atformed-big-tech-co
- The Resistance Library: https://ammo.com/articles
- Sam Jacobs: https://ammo.com/our-team#sam-jacobs

#ResistanceLibrary #JeremyCarl #ConservativePolitics

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort by

Up next