Up next


Ilhan Omar thinks there's little difference between US, Al Qaeda - Tucker Fox News

Gee Gee Tee
Gee Gee Tee - 82 Views
219
82 Views
Published on 16 Apr 2019 / In News and Politics

Freshman Rep. Ilhan Omar says Muslims are mistreated in America; Democrats claiming Trump is inciting violence against Omar. #Tucker #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Show more
1 Comments sort Sort by

LEROY WASHINGTON
LEROY WASHINGTON 4 months ago

FREE WHITE PEOPLE/PEOPLE OF EUROPEAN ANCESTRY

PEOPLE OF EUROPEAN ANCESTRY HAVE BEEN THE MOST OPPRESSED PEOPLE IN ALL OF HUMAN HISTORY!

100'S OF MILLIONS OF WHITE PEOPLE/EUROPEANS WERE ENSLAVED IN THE LAST 2,500 YEARS

HERE'S A LIST OF WHITE SLAVE TRADES: 1.ARAB SLAVE TRADE 2.BARBARY SLAVE TRADE 3.CRIMEAN SLAVE TRADE 4.SLAVIC SLAVE TRADE 5.IRISH SLAVE TRADE 6.GREEK SLAVE TRADE 7.ROMAN SLAVE TRADE

HALF OF THE ENSLAVED WERE WHITE WOMEN!

Reply   thumb_up 1   thumb_down 0
Show more

Up next