Up next


Graham: Mr. President, if you're watching tonight, just enjoy this

Gee Gee Tee
Gee Gee Tee - 94 Views
220
94 Views
Published on 13 Jul 2019 / In News and Politics

South Carolina Sen. Lindsey Graham weighs in on the feud between Pelosi and Ocasio-Cortez and the deep divide among Democrats on 'Hannity.' #Hannity #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Show more
1 Comments sort Sort by

LEROY WASHINGTON
LEROY WASHINGTON 1 month ago

WHITE PEOPLE CAN'T BE RACIST, HERE'S WHY:

EUROPEAN PEOPLE HAVE BEEN THE MOST OPPRESSED PEOPLE OF ALL TIME, JUST LOOK AT THESE EXAMPLES OF WHITE PEOPLE/EUROPEANS BEING ENSLAVED AND OPPRESSED:

1.THE ARAB SLAVE TRADE

2.THE BARBARY SLAVE TRADE

3.THE CRIMEAN SLAVE TRADE

4.THE IRISH SLAVE TRADE

5.THE VIKING SLAVE TRADE

6.THE GREEK AND ROMAN SLAVE TRADES

7.COMMUNIST AND SOCIALIST REGIMES ENSLAVING WHITES

8.THE CHRISTIAN PERSECUTIONS

9.WARS FOUGHT TO FREE NON WHITES

10.CENTURIES OF INDENTURED SERVITUDE

11.TERRORIST ATTACKS

12.ATTACKS BY HUNS, MIDDLE EASTERNERS AND NORTH AFRICANS

13. SERFDOM AND FEUDALISM

100'S AND 100'S OF MILLIONS OF EUROPEANS ENSLAVED AND OPPRESSED GOING BACK OVER 3,000 YEARS AND HALF OF THESE WERE WHITE WOMEN! WHITE PEOPLE ARE SO TOUGH THAT THEY NEVER COMPLAIN ABOUT ANYTHING BUT THAT DOESN'T MEAN THAT THEY'VE NEVER BEEN OPPRESSED!

Reply   thumb_up 0   thumb_down 0
Show more

Up next