Up next


Ex-Trump aide on Manafort: The left wants total annihilation

Gee Gee Tee
Gee Gee Tee - 47 Views
136
47 Views
Published on 14 Mar 2019 / In News and Politics

Manafort to serve a total of 7.5 years in prison; former Trump campaign adviser Michael Caputo weighs in. #Tucker #FoxNews

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Show more
2 Comments sort Sort by

LEROY WASHINGTON
LEROY WASHINGTON 2 months ago

FREE WHITE PEOPLE

WHITE PEOPLE WERE ENSLAVED BY THE HUNDREDS OF MILLIONS IN THE LAST 2,000 YEARS!

ARABS/MUSLIMS/NORTH AFRICANS AND JEWS ENSLAVED WHITE PEOPLE/EUROPEANS DURING THIS PERIOD!

THESE SAME GROUPS ARE TRYING TO DO THE SAME THING ALL OVER AGAIN!

IF YOU DOUBT THIS, GOOGLE THE "WHITE SLAVE TRADES"

PASS THIS AROUND SO WE CAN EXPOSE THE OPPRESSION OF INNOCENT WHITE PEOPLE!

Reply   thumb_up 0   thumb_down 0
LEROY WASHINGTON
LEROY WASHINGTON 2 months ago

THERE HAVE BEEN HUNDREDS OF MILLIONS OF WHITE PEOPLE/EUROPEANS WHO WERE ENSLAVED IN THE LAST OVER 2,000 YEARS! HERE'S SOME OF THE SLAVE TRADES THAT ENSLAVED WHITE PEOPLE/EUROPEANS:

1.THE BARBARY SLAVE TRADE

2.THE ARAB SLAVE TRADE

3.THE IRISH SLAVE TRADE

4.THE CRIMEAN SLAVE TRADE

5.THE ROMAN AND GREEK SLAVE TRADES

WHITE PEOPLE HAVE BEEN THE MOST OPPRESSED PEOPLE IN ALL OF HUMAN HISTORY! 18

Reply   thumb_up 0   thumb_down 0
Show more

Up next