Up next


Attorney for brothers in Smollett case: Jussie betrayed their trust

Gee Gee Tee
Gee Gee Tee - 404 Views
1,127
404 Views
Published on 14 Mar 2019 / In News and Politics

The lawyer for Ola and Abel Osundairo, the two brothers involved in the alleged hoax attack on the 'Empire' actor, says her clients have 'tremendous regret' for their participation.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Show more
2 Comments sort Sort by

LEROY WASHINGTON
LEROY WASHINGTON 1 year ago

FREE WHITE PEOPLE

WHITE PEOPLE WERE ENSLAVED BY THE HUNDREDS OF MILLIONS IN THE LAST 2,000 YEARS!

ARABS/MUSLIMS/NORTH AFRICANS AND JEWS ENSLAVED WHITE PEOPLE/EUROPEANS DURING THIS PERIOD!

THESE SAME GROUPS ARE TRYING TO DO THE SAME THING ALL OVER AGAIN!

IF YOU DOUBT THIS, GOOGLE THE "WHITE SLAVE TRADES"

PASS THIS AROUND SO WE CAN EXPOSE THE OPPRESSION OF INNOCENT WHITE PEOPLE!

Reply   thumb_up 0   thumb_down 0
LEROY WASHINGTON
LEROY WASHINGTON 1 year ago

THERE HAVE BEEN HUNDREDS OF MILLIONS OF WHITE PEOPLE/EUROPEANS WHO WERE ENSLAVED IN THE LAST OVER 2,000 YEARS! HERE'S SOME OF THE SLAVE TRADES THAT ENSLAVED WHITE PEOPLE/EUROPEANS:

1.THE BARBARY SLAVE TRADE

2.THE ARAB SLAVE TRADE

3.THE IRISH SLAVE TRADE

4.THE CRIMEAN SLAVE TRADE

5.THE ROMAN AND GREEK SLAVE TRADES

WHITE PEOPLE HAVE BEEN THE MOST OPPRESSED PEOPLE IN ALL OF HUMAN HISTORY! 8

Reply   thumb_up 0   thumb_down 0
Show more

Up next