Up next


Alabama governor signs restrictive abortion bill into law

Gee Gee Tee
Gee Gee Tee - 12 Views
136
12 Views
Published on 16 May 2019 / In News and Politics

Alabama's Republican-controlled Senate votes to make it a felony for doctors to perform abortions, unless the mother's life is in danger; Jonathan Serrie reports. #SpecialReport #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Show more
3 Comments sort Sort by

LEROY WASHINGTON
LEROY WASHINGTON 4 days ago

ABORTION IS A HATE CRIME AGAINST WHAT EVER RACE OR GENDER THAT BABY IS!

Reply   thumb_up 0   thumb_down 0
LEROY WASHINGTON
LEROY WASHINGTON 4 days ago

BRAVO TO THIS GREAT LADY!

Reply   thumb_up 0   thumb_down 0
LEROY WASHINGTON
LEROY WASHINGTON 4 days ago

WHITE PRIVILEGE MY ASS,

HERE'S A LIST OF "WHITE SLAVE TRADES": 1.BARBARY SLAVE TRADE 2. ARAB SLAVE TRADE 3. IRISH SLAVE TRADE 4.CRIMEAN SLAVE TRADE, HUNDREDS OF MILLIONS OF WHITE PEOPLE WERE ENSLAVED OVER THE LAST 2,000 YEARS AND HALF OF THE VICTIMS WERE WHITE WOMEN!

Reply   thumb_up 0   thumb_down 0
Show more

Up next