Up next


A Live Chat, A Podcast, Some Mail, And Future Projects! 2-15-2019

Full.Lead.Taco
Full.Lead.Taco - 144 Views
132
144 Views
Published on 04 Mar 2019 / In Firearms

TRN Live Chat Here on My Channel 2-16-19, at 6pm Pacific, 7pm Mountain, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern
https://youtu.be/4tvbl2RsXaQ

Music: Lazy Rock by Dan Lebowitz

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort by

Up next